Editorial Board

Dr. Bipin N. Savani – (MD)

  • Professor of Medicine Director, Vanderbilt University Medical Center and Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Vanderbilt- Ingram Cancer Center, Nashville, TN, USA
  • Associate Editor (previously co-editor) of the journal “Bone Marrow Transplantation” (official journal of the European Group for Blood and Marrow Transplantation- EBMT)
  • Editorial advisory board: Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation (official journal of the American Society of Blood

Dr. Martin Grootveld - (BSc,PhD,FIBMS,CBiol,FSB,FRSC)

  • Professor of Bioanalytical Chemistry and Chemical Pathology De Montfort University - Faculty of Health and Life Sciences United Kingdom - Leicester.
  • Author of 109 full, refereed research publications in reputable international scientific and/or clinical journals, 17 reviews and more than 200 refereed conference contributions. Since 1987, he has attracted more than £5,700,000 of external research funding.
  • Honorary Associate Clinical Professor at Warwick Medical and Dental School, University of Warwick for a 3-year period.
  • Visiting Professor of Clinical Chemistry at Queen’s University Belfast from 2001-2005.

Dr. P. Satyanarayana Murthy – (MBBS, MS, DLO)

  • Professor and Head, Department of ENT and Head & Neck Surgery, Dr.Pinnamaneni Siddhartha
  • Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Center, Chinnaautapalli, Gannavaram
  • Editor - Indian journal of Otolaryngology (1991),
  • Editorial Chairman, Indian Journal of Otolaryngology and Head & Neck Surgery 2006-2009 & 2009-2012
  • Editor, International Journal of Phonosurgery and Laryngology
  • Editor in Chief designate, International Journal of Sleep Science and Surgery
  • Editor in Chief Designate, Journal of Inadian Academy of Otorhinolaryngology and Head & Neck Surgery

Dr. Sidakpal S. Panaich – (MD)

  • Interventional Cardiology Fellow, Department of Cardiology, Michigan State University/Borgess Medical Center
  • Cardiology Fellow, Department of Internal Medicine/Cardiology, Wayne State University/Detroit Medical Center

Dr Neeraj Taneja (MDS,MBA, PGDFS)

  • Professor and Head, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, Rayat Bahra Dental College, Mohali
  • Fellow Indian Board of Forensic Oddontology
  • Fellow – International College of Continuing Dental Education

Dr Vaibhav Ingle (MD - Medicine)

  • Assistant Professor, All India Institte of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Bhopal
Managing Editor

Dr Divya Bumb

  • Founder: International Research Journal of Clinical Medicine
Editorial Coordinators

Dr. Anastasia M. Ledyaeva, Russia

Dr. Silvana Beraj, Albania

Dr. Asfandyar Sheikh, Pakistan

Dr. John Park, Scotland